It's that time of year again... Hairy upper lips to raise awareness for Men's Health during the month of November... excuse me, #Movember

Join the fun on Friday Movember 16th from 6:00 to 9:00 at Bruz Beers, Denver’s artisanal brewery dedicated to brewing traditional Belgian-style beers and innovative Belgian-inspired brews! While trying some delicious beverages, enjoying food from Pambasos & Backstage Coffee & Bistro Midtown, Snacks from Rocky Mountain Popcorn, and learning #mo about the Movember Foundation USA, make sure to buy raffle tickets for prizes! All money will be donated directly to the Movember Foundation USA via my the event fundraising page (https://us.movember.com/events/view/id/ak5P). Prices are below: 

$1 = 1 Ticket
$5 = 6 Tickets
$10 = 12 Tickets
$20 = 25 Tickets

Cash is preferred, but online donations the day of the event will also be accepted. 

All Prizes to be announced at the event (if you or your business are interested in donating a prize, please let me know), but some donated prizes have been provided by the following generous donors:

Lucky Strike Denver (http://www.bowlluckystrike.com/)
Comedy Works (https://www.comedyworks.com/)
Sweet Action Ice Cream (https://www.sweetactionicecream.com/)
Alamo Drafthouse Denver (https://drafthouse.com/denver)
Tattered Cover Book Store (http://www.tatteredcover.com/)
Cards Against Humanity (https://www.cardsagainsthumanity.com/)
Hacienda Colorado (http://www.haciendacolorado.com/)
Funko (https://www.funko.com/)
The Melting Pot (https://www.meltingpot.com/littleton-co/)
My 420 Tours (https://my420tours.com/)
* Atomic Provisions (Atomic Cowboy/Denver Biscuit Company/Fat Sully's Pizza) (https://atomicprovisions.com/)
Coloradical (https://www.coloradical.com/)
Bobo's Oat Bars (https://eatbobos.com/)
Fresca Foods (https://frescafoodsinc.com/)
Snooze, an A.M. Eatery (https://snoozeeatery.com/)
Exploding Kittens (https://explodingkittens.com/)
Skinny Crisps, Low Carb - Gluten Free (https://skinnycrisps.com/
Denver Broncos (https://www.denverbroncos.com/)
Honey Bunchies Gourmet Honey Bar (https://honeybunchies.com/)
Bruz Beers (http://www.bruzbeers.com/)

You must be present during raffle to win.

I hope you'll come enjoy some good company, outstanding food and beverage, and support this amazing and worthwhile cause on Movember 16th!

Untied We Mo!

(These details are also available on the Movember website at: https://us.movember.com/events/view/id/ak5P)